LLOYD TRU ALBUM zip Mp3 Download

LLOYD released new album titled TRU ALBUM. Listens share with friends and download. Stream with friends and bookmark this site.


Lloyd dropped a new single called “Caramel” last month and now a tracklist for his upcoming album Tru is has been made available.

The 11-song project will include appearances by Lil WayneRick RossCurrensySevyn StreeterKhujo GoodieRiver, and The Spellman Woman’s Choir.

Hot!!! Ariana Grande – better off

Download LLOYD TRU ALBUM zip Mp3 below….


01. Lloyd – Appreciation Day (Feat. Khujo Goodie)
02. Lloyd – Blown (Feat. Currensy)
03. Lloyd – Holding (Feat. Lil Wayne)
04. Lloyd – My Ni**a (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
05. Lloyd – Caramel
06. Lloyd – Excited
07. Lloyd – Heavenly Body (Feat. Rick Ross)
08. Lloyd – Porcelain
09. Lloyd – Infinity (Feat. River)
10. Lloyd – Lil Sis (Feat. The Spellman Woman’s Choir)
11. Lloyd – Tru


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.